New

SCRAMBLER UGR-10 with SIDECAR

Product no.: 70137

In stock
Delivery period: 1 working days

29.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


UGEARS SCRAMBLER UGR-10 with SIDECAR

Get ready to hit the road with your new adventure companion – the fast and enduring Scrambler UGR-10 Motor Bike with sidecar from Ugears.

The Scrambler is based on a dual-sport motorcycle prototype, a vehicle designed to travel both slick asphalt highways and heavy-going roads or go full Dirty Tracker mode. Original dual-sport bikes come from a family of so-called “scramblers” – lightweight city motorcycles initially produced by Triumph and BSA back in the 50s of the 20th century. The scramblers were very well adapted to ride rough roads due to the smart suspension design and high-mounted mufflers. Just as a real-life bike, the model is not only fast, but very steady due to a fork and pendulum suspension on both front and back wheels. The realistic retro design is completed with a clever imitation of a fully animated opposed cylinders engine.

Your motorcycle is driven by a rubber-band motor connected to the wheels via the belt coupling. You will find the wind-up key under the gas-tank hood. One winding will fuel up your Scrambler to cover a distance of 3 meters. Steer your bike in the direction you like with rotating steering bars – and zoom towards your new adventure!

If you plan a fun ride and have a good friend that wants to tag along or you are one of those people that always has some extra-luggage, there is an extra-cool feature that your Scrambler offers. A comfortable and spacious sidecar that has enough room to transport tiny passengers, a load of sweets, deliver notes or some other small cargo like paper clips and other office stationery. You can easily attach or remove your sidecar however you like.

 

 

App

 

Model size 22 * 16 * 11,5 сm
 Estimated time of assembly  8 hours
 Parts count  380

 

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
UGEARS Bike VM-02 UGEARS Bike VM-02
24.90 € *
UGEARS U-9 Grand Prix Car UGEARS U-9 Grand Prix Car
44.90 € *
DREAM CABRIOLET VM-05 DREAM CABRIOLET VM-05
69.90 € *
70135 70135
54.90 € *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Customers who bought this product also bought

UGEARS Bike VM-02
24.90 *
ANTIQUE BOX
39.90 *
CAROUSEL
44.90 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Home page, Buy Now UGEARS new mechanical wooden models

Neu

MOTORRAD SCRAMBLER UGR-10

Artikel-Nr.: 70137

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 Werktage

26,90
zzgl. Versand


UGEARS MOTORRAD SCRAMBLER UGR-10

Machen Sie sich bereit für die Reise mit Ihrem neuen Abenteuer-Begleiter - dem schnellen und langlebigen Scrambler UGR-10-Motorrad mit Beiwagen von Ugears.

Der Scrambler basiert auf einem Dual-Sport-Motorrad-Prototyp, einem Fahrzeug, das sowohl für Asphaltautobahnen als auch für stark befahrene Straßen oder für den vollständigen Dirty Tracker-Modus ausgelegt ist. Die originalen Dual-Sport-Bikes stammen aus einer Familie sogenannter „Scrambler“ - leichte Stadtmotorräder, die ursprünglich in den 50er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts von Triumph und BSA hergestellt wurden. Die Scrambler waren aufgrund des intelligenten Federungsdesigns und der hoch montierten Schalldämpfer sehr gut für unebene Straßen geeignet. Genau wie ein echtes Motorrad ist das Modell nicht nur schnell, sondern dank einer Gabel- und Pendelfederung an Vorder- und Hinterrädern auch sehr stabil. Das realistische Retro-Design wird durch eine clevere Nachahmung eines voll animierten Boxermotors vervollständigt.

Ihr Motorrad wird von einem Gummibandmotor angetrieben, der über die Riemenkupplung mit den Rädern verbunden ist. Sie finden den Aufziehschlüssel unter der Tankhaube. Eine Wicklung tankt Ihren Scrambler für eine Entfernung von 3 Metern auf.

Wenn Sie eine lustige Fahrt planen und einen guten Freund haben, der mitkommen möchte, oder wenn Sie zu den Leuten gehören, die immer etwas zusätzliches Gepäck dabei haben, bietet Ihr Scrambler eine besonders coole Funktion. Ein komfortabler und geräumiger Beiwagen, der genug Platz bietet, um kleine Passagiere, eine Ladung Süßigkeiten, Notizen oder andere kleine Güter wie Büroklammern und anderes Bürobedarf zu transportieren. Sie können Ihren Beiwagen ganz einfach anbringen oder entfernen, wie Sie möchten.

 

 

App

 

Modellgröße 22 * 16 * 11,5 сm
 Geschätzte Zeit für die Montage  8 Stunden
 Anzahl der Teile  380

 

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
UGEARS Motorrad VM-02 UGEARS Motorrad VM-02
24,30 € *

Produktdatenblatt

UGEARS U-9 Grand Prix Rennwagen UGEARS U-9 Grand Prix Rennwagen
43,75 € *
TRAUM CABRIOLET VM-05 TRAUM CABRIOLET VM-05
68,15 € *

Produktdatenblatt

FORSCHUNGSSCHIFF FORSCHUNGSSCHIFF
54,90 € *
*
zzgl. Versand
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

STEAMPUNK UHR
8,70 *
FORSCHUNGSSCHIFF
54,90 *
*
zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Startseite, UGEARS Zum Shop