New

ANTIQUE BOX

Product no.: 70089

In stock
Delivery period: 1 working days

Old price 49.90 €
39.90
You save 20 %
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


UGEARS ANTIQUE BOX

Delicate, and beautiful, the Antique Box from Ugears is designed to keep your treasures safe – and to become a treasure of your collection. The Antique box is a small handsome chest for storing and sorting small miscellanea or jewellery with 8 compartments inside.

The sides of the model are covered with exquisite floral carving with oriental elements. In addition to its beautiful design, it keeps more than one handsome secret, and one of them is a unique mechanism built in the Box. Pull the upper lid to activate three main blocks: two of which are mirrored mechanisms on each side that move and turn the upper compartments. The third mechanical block moves the lower drawer in the middle of the Box. After this little mechanical waltzing, you will gain access to six compartments ready to accommodate your treasures.

But the story doesn’t end there – find two extra secret compartments by discovering and pushing the button concealed on the back side. To make sure your treasures are secured we equipped the Antique Box with a locking latch. When the latch is closed you can transport your box, turn it around and upside-down without worrying if it will open and spill its contents.

This unique, useful and beautiful Antique Box will be a nice decorative element in any home or a beautiful present for someone you care for.

As with all Ugears models, The Antique Box comes in plywood boards with pre-cut details that you will assemble with your own hands. The assembly process is simple and fun: everything you need to know to put the model together is in a detailed illustrated step-by-step instruction manual in 11 languages. It also doesn’t need any glue or additional tools for assembly. Made of eco-friendly materials, the Antique Box has a pleasant fresh aroma of natural wood.

 

 

App

 

Model size 17,5 * 14 * 10 сm
 Estimated time of assembly  2 - 3 hours
 Parts count  185

 

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
MONOWHEEL MONOWHEEL
34.90 € *
BUTTERFLY BUTTERFLY
36.90 € *
Ugears Treasure Box Ugears Treasure Box
44.90 € *
The Amber Box The Amber Box
59.90 € *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Customers who bought this product also bought

STEAMPUNK CLOCK
8.90 *
Ugears Treasure Box
44.90 *
DATE NAVIGATOR
8.90 *
WHEEL-ORGANIZER
9.90 *
Mechanical Flower
34.90 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Home page, Buy Now UGEARS new mechanical wooden models

ANTIK BOX


Neu

ANTIK BOX

Artikel-Nr.: 70089

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 Werktage

39,90
zzgl. Versand


UGEARS ANTIK BOX

Zart und schön ist die Antik Box von Ugears, um Ihre Schmuckstücke sicher aufzubewahren und zu einem Schatz Ihrer Sammlung zu werden. Die Antik Box ist eine schöne, kleine Truhe mit 8 Fächern im Inneren, zum Aufbewahren und Sortieren von kleinen Gegenständen oder Schmuck.

Die Seiten des Modells sind mit exquisiten Blumenschnitzereien mit orientalischen Elementen bedeckt. Neben dem schönen Design hält es mehr als ein hübsches Geheimnis, und in einer von denen ist ein einzigartiger Mechanismus in der Box verbaut. Ziehen Sie den oberen Deckel, um drei Hauptblöcke zu aktivieren: zwei davon sind gespiegelte Mechanismen auf jeder Seite, welche die oberen Fächer bewegen und drehen. Der Dritte mechanische Block bewegt die untere Schublade in der Mitte der Box. Nach diesem kleinen mechanischen Walzer erhalten Sie Zugang zu sechs Fächern, die bereit sind, Ihre Schätze unterzubringen.

Aber die Geschichte endet nicht dort – finden Sie zwei zusätzliche geheime Fächer, indem Sie den verborgenen Knopf auf der Rückseite entdecken und drücken. Um Ihre Schätze zu sichern, haben wir die Antike Box mit einer Verriegelung ausgestattet. Wenn die Verriegelung geschlossen ist, können Sie Ihre Box transportieren, umdrehen und auf den Kopf stellen, ohne sich sorgen zu machen, dass sie sich öffnet und den Inhalt verschüttet.

Diese einzigartige, nützliche und wunderschöne Antike Box wird ein hübsches dekoratives Element in jedem Haus oder ein schönes Geschenk für jemanden sein, um den Sie sich kümmern.

Wie bei allen Ugears Modellen kommt die Antik Box in Sperrholzplatten mit vorgeschnittenen Details, die Sie mit eigenen Händen zusammenbauen. Der Montageprozess ist einfach und macht Spaß: alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um das Modell zusammenzustellen gibt es in einer detailliert illustrierten Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung in 11 Sprachen. Sie brauchen auch keinen Kleber oder zusätzliche Werkzeuge für die Montage. Aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien hat die Antike Box ein angenehmes frisches Aroma von Naturholz.

 

 

App

 

Modellgröße 17,5 * 14 * 10 сm
 Geschätzte Zeit für die Montage  2-3 Stunden
 Anzahl der Teile  185

 

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
MONORAD MONORAD
34,90 € *
SCHMETTERLING SCHMETTERLING
36,90 € *
UGEARS SCHATZTRUHE / TREASURE BOX UGEARS SCHATZTRUHE / TREASURE BOX
44,90 € *

Produktdatenblatt

*
zzgl. Versand
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Windmühle
7,45 *
Helicopter
3,45 *
Doppeldecker
7,45 *
*
zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Startseite, UGEARS Zum Shop