New

TUGBOAT

Product no.: 70078

In stock
Delivery period: 1 working days

Old price 46.06 €
39.90
You save 13 %
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


UGEARS TUGBOAT

As you might have noticed, we at Ugears love the sea and marine devices inspire our creativity. The idea behind the Tugboat was to create a functional mechanism with a certain spice that would make it both down-to-earth and interesting.

The Tugboat is driven by a rubber-band motor powered by the tension of the rubber connected with a bearing. The reduction gear transfers energy to the drive wheel and further to the asymmetrical wheel pair. The pendulum slows and evens the motion of the tugboat. The asymmetry of the wheel pair grants the model its unique way of moving, imitating a boat rocking on the waves, while the working pendulum creates a specific noise similar to one produced by the real-life diesel motor many boats are equipped with.

The winding key on the drive wheel is blocked by a ratchet gear. There are two control levers, one of which stops the mechanism and the other launches it – stop and start lever correspondingly. Use two ropes with hooks to hook up and transport small freight – wheeled models or a paper boat. Your Tugboat will run from 1.5 to 3 meters (5-10 ft) depending on the type of surface.

Like all other Ugears models, this mechanical model kit comes with step-by-step, full-color, truly easy to follow instructions in 11 languages (English, German, Ukrainian, French, Polish, Spanish, Russian, Japanese, Italian, Chinese and Korean) and requires neither glue nor special tools to be fully assembled into functional Tugboat.

 

App

 

 

Model size 28,5 * 12 * 18,5 сm
 Estimated time of assembly  3 hours
 Parts count  169

 

Customers who bought this product also bought

STEAMPUNK CLOCK
8.90 *
DATE NAVIGATOR
8.90 *
Airplane
5.44 *
UGEARS STAGECOACH
39.90 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Buy Now UGEARS new mechanical wooden models, Home page

SCHLEPPSCHIFF


Neu

SCHLEPPSCHIFF

Artikel-Nr.: 70078

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 Werktage

39,90
zzgl. Versand


UGEARS SCHLEPPSCHIFF

 

Wie Sie vielleicht bemerkt haben, wir bei Ugears lieben das Meer und Marinegeräte inspirieren unsere Kreativität. Die Idee hinter dem Schlepper war, einen Funktionsmechanismus mit dem gewissen Etwas zu schaffen, das es bodenständig und interessant machen würde.

Der Schlepper wird von einem Gummibandmotor angetrieben, welcher durch die Spannung des Gummis angetrieben wird, das mit einem Lager verbunden ist. Das Untersetzungsgetriebe überträgt Energie auf das Antriebsrad und weiter auf das asymmetrische Rad Paar. Das Pendel verlangsamt sich und gleicht die Bewegung des Schleppers aus. Die Asymmetrie des Radpaares verleiht dem Modell seine einzigartige Art und Weise, sich zu bewegen, indem es ein Boot nachahmt welches auf den Wellen schaukelt. Währenddessen erzeugt das Arbeitspendel ein spezifisches Geräusch, das dem des realen Dieselmotors ähnelt mit dem viele Boote ausgestattet sind.

Der Wicklungsschlüssel am Antriebsrad wird durch ein Ratschenrad blockiert. Es gibt zwei Steuerhebel, von denen einer den Mechanismus stoppt und der andere ihn startet – Stopp-und Starthebel entsprechend. Verwenden Sie zwei Seile mit Haken zum Anhängen und Transportieren von kleinen Radmodellen oder einem Papierboot. Ihr Schlepper wird von 1,5 bis 3 Meter je nach Art der Oberfläche laufen.

 

 

Modellgröße 28,5 * 12 * 18,5 сm
 Geschätzte Zeit für die Montage  3 Stunden
 Anzahl der Teile  169

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*
zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: UGEARS Zum Shop, Startseite