New

FLIGHT STARTER

Product no.: 70075

In stock
Delivery period: 1 working days

34.88
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


UGEARS FLIGHT STARTER

The Flight Starter, a new exciting and curious model from Ugears. Loaded with smart mechanics and a lot of fun, this portable hand catapult is a mechanical launcher for light flying airplane models, three of which you will find in the kit.

The model’s one of a kind design is a pure work of imagination that produced a look resembling something from outer space – a star ship, a shuttle or a deadly blaster gun from a science fiction adventure film. The all sci-fi design is implemented in the Ugears iconic skeleton steam-punk style that allows you to look inside the working mechanism which you get to assemble with your own hands.

The launcher is equipped with a rubber band motor that provides tension that powers your plane when released. The trigger that sets off the mechanism has a safety lock. The tension and therefore the distance your aircraft is going to cover are controlled by a winding crank. The range of this new cool ballistic model can exceed 30 meters – depending on the “bolts” used and how tight the crank was wound. A special support makes the crank a part of the platform for the aircraft you will launch.

The kit is comprised of 198 parts and includes a glider and two paper airplanes you can use with your Flight Starter along with those planes you want to design by yourself.

 

App

 

Model size 28,5 * 34 * 19 сm
 Estimated time of assembly  3 hour
 Parts count  198

 

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
UGEARS TRIMARAN MERIHOBUS UGEARS TRIMARAN MERIHOBUS
44.90 € *
DREAM CABRIOLET VM-05 DREAM CABRIOLET VM-05
69.90 € *
UGEARS Aviator UGEARS Aviator
69.90 € *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Customers who bought this product also bought

DATE NAVIGATOR
8.90 *
UGEARS Flexi-Cubus
8.90 *
DREAM CABRIOLET VM-05
69.90 *
WHEEL-ORGANIZER
9.90 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Home page, About us, Buy Now UGEARS new mechanical wooden models

FLUGZEUGSTARTER


Neu

FLUGZEUGSTARTER

Artikel-Nr.: 70075

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 Werktage

34,90
zzgl. Versand


UGEARS FLUGZEUGSTARTER

 

Der Flugzeugstarter von Ugears ist ein neues, aufregendes und spannendes Modell. Ausgestattet mit intelligenter Mechanik ist dieses tragbare Handkatapult ein mechanischer Launcher für leicht fliegende Flugzeugmodelle, drei davon bereits in der Verpackung enthalten.

Das einzigartige Modelldesign ist ein reines Fantasiewerk, welches einen Look hervorgebracht hat, der etwas aus dem Weltraum ähnelt – ein Sternenschiff, ein Shuttle oder eine mächtige Blasterpistole aus einem Science-Fiction-Abenteuerfilm. Das Science-Fiction Design ist im Ugears ikonischen Skelett Steampunk Stil implementiert, mit dem Sie in den Arbeitsmechanismus schauen können, welchen Sie mit Ihren eigenen Händen montieren können.

Der Starter ist mit einem Gummibandmotor ausgestattet, der eine gewisse Spannung bietet, das Ihre Flugzeug beim loslassen antreibt. Der Auslöser, der den Mechanismus auslöst, hat ein Sicherheitsschloss. Die Spannung und damit der Abstand, den Ihr Flugzeug zurücklegen wird, werden durch die Aufziehmechanik gesteuert. Die Reichweite dieses neuen ballistischen Modells kann 30 Meter überschreiten - abhängig von den verwendeten „Geschossen“ und wie starke es aufgezogen wurde. Eine spezielle Unterstützung macht die Kurbel zu einem Teil der Plattform für das Flugzeug, welches Sie starten. Der Bausatz besteht aus 198 Teilen und beinhaltet ein Segelflugzeug und zwei Papierflugzeuge, die Sie zusammen mit den selbstgebastelten Flugzeugen mit Ihrem Flugzeugstarter fliegen lassen können.

 

App

 

Modellgröße 28,5 * 34 * 19 сm
 Geschätzte Zeit für die Montage  3 Stunden
 Anzahl der Teile  198

 

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
UGEARS Trimaran Merihobus UGEARS Trimaran Merihobus
44,90 *
TRAUM CABRIOLET VM-05 TRAUM CABRIOLET VM-05
74,90 *

Produktdatenblatt

UGEARS Aviator UGEARS Aviator
69,90 *
*
zzgl. Versand
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

UGEARS Aviator
69,90 *
RAD-ORGANIZER
9,90 *
*
zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Startseite, ÜBER UGEARS, UGEARS Zum Shop