New

DREAM CABRIOLET VM-05

Product no.: 70073

In stock
Delivery period: 1 working days

69.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


UGEARS DREAM CABRIOLET VM-05

The Dream Cabriolet VM-05 mechanical model kit: the highly detailed and extremely realistic Ugears’ tribute to the automobile industry highlights of the 50s, the period of magnificent luxury cars and convertibles and, of course, rockabilly music, swing dresses, bobby socks.

The 50s had given automobiles a completely new look, producing absolutely unique recognisable designs. Comprised of 739 parts, this Ugears self-propelled assembling model is equipped by a rubber-band motor that powers the mechanism and drives the car. The Cabriolet can go forward or back. To ensure you can take a close look at the beautiful eight-cylinder V configuration engine in operation, we introduced the idle mode. In this mode, your Cabriolet will stay still letting you look under the hood to appreciate the beauty of the moving gears.

Should you want to put your vehicle in motion, pull the transmission lever on the steering column. Both front and rear wheels of the model are suspended to make its ride ultimately smooth. To make the design of this unique model even more realistic, Ugears engineers added a few important elements that make the automobile look extremely lifelike. We believe you will enjoy the window cranks and fully functional windshield wipers as well as a lifting jack and a repair toolkit mounted under the rear trunk.

Another mechanical feature is the trunk and hood opening mechanisms that add some extra-vividness to this highly detailed vintage vehicle.

 

 

App

 

Model size 35 * 15,7 * 9 сm
 Estimated time of assembly  13 hours
 Parts count  739

 

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
V-EXPRESS STEAM TRAIN with TENDER V-EXPRESS STEAM TRAIN with TENDER
69.90 € *
UGEARS ROADSTER VM-01 UGEARS ROADSTER VM-01
49.90 € *
UGEARS Bike VM-02 UGEARS Bike VM-02
24.90 € *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Customers who bought this product also bought

UGEARS ROADSTER VM-01
49.90 *
UGEARS Bike VM-02
24.90 *
UGEARS TOWER WINDMILL
69.90 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: About us, Buy Now UGEARS new mechanical wooden models, Home page

TRAUM CABRIOLET VM-05


Neu

TRAUM CABRIOLET VM-05

Artikel-Nr.: 70073

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 Werktage

74,90
zzgl. Versand


UGEARS TRAUM CABRIOLET VM-05

Der Bausatz für das mechanische Modell Traum Cabriolet VM-05 von Ugears ist ein hochdetaillierter und extrem realistischer Tribut an die Highlights der Automobilindustrie der 50er Jahre. Die Zeit der prächtigen Luxusautos und Cabrios und natürlich Rockabilly-Musik, Swing-Kleider und Bobby-Socken.

 

Die 50er Jahre hatten den Automobilen ein völlig neues Aussehen verliehen und absolut einzigartige Designs hervorgebracht. Das Ugears selbstfahrende Traum Cabriolet VM-05 besteht aus 739 Teilen und ist mit einem Gummibandantrieb ausgestattet, der den Mechanismus antreibt, sodass das Auto selbstständig fahren kann. Das Cabriolet kann sich vorwärts oder rückwärts bewegen. Damit Sie sich den schönen 8-Zylinder-V-Motor im Betrieb genau ansehen können, haben wir den Leerlaufmodus eingeführt. In diesem Modus bleibt Ihr Cabriolet geparkt und lässt Sie unter der Haube schauen, um die Schönheit der beweglichen Zylinder zu begutachten.

 

Wenn Sie Ihr Fahrzeug in Bewegung setzen möchten, ziehen Sie den Getriebehebel an der Lenksäule. Sowohl Vorder- als auch Hinterräder des Modells sind gefedert. Um das Design dieses einzigartigen Modells noch realistischer zu machen, fügten Ugears Ingenieure ein paar wichtige Elemente hinzu, die das Auto extrem lebensecht aussehen lassen. Wir glauben, dass Sie an den Fensterkurbeln und voll funktionsfähigen Scheibenwischern sowie dem Wagenheber und dem Reparatur-Toolkit - welches sich imKofferraum befindet - Ihre Freude haben werden.

 

Weitere mechanische Merkmale sind der Kofferraum- und Haubenöffnungsmechanismen, die diesem hochdetailliertem Oldtimer eine gewisse zusätzliche Lebendigkeit verleihen.

 

 

App

 

Modellgröße 35 * 15,7 * 9 сm
 Geschätzte Zeit für die Montage  13 Stunden
 Anzahl der Teile  739

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
V-EXPRESS DAMPFLOKOMOTIVE mit TENDER V-EXPRESS DAMPFLOKOMOTIVE mit TENDER
79,90 *
UGEARS Roadster Sportcabrio VM-01 UGEARS Roadster Sportcabrio VM-01
49,90 *
UGEARS Motorrad VM-02 UGEARS Motorrad VM-02
24,90 *

Produktdatenblatt

*
zzgl. Versand
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

FLUGZEUGSTARTER
34,90 *
*
zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: ÜBER UGEARS, UGEARS Zum Shop, Startseite